November 2, 2017
WhatsApp released new features that allows user to delete sent message. It is available for everyone on iPhone and Android. This works for single message to group message sent. When message delete it shows text as "This message was deleted" to other users. It shows text "You deleted this message" on sender iPhone or Android. Important things to remember is that you can delete sent message from other device up to five to seven minutes of message sent. Other things you have to consider is that if person have older version of WhatsApp then this features will not work. This featured will only work with latest version WhatsApp in any platform iOS, Android etc.